Schedule

Date/Time Course Coordinator
Tue Jul 23 9:30am Mountain Creek Ray Saumur
Thu Jul 25 12pm Casselview Bob Spinney
Sun Jul 28 9am Dragonfly Bill Laidlaw
Tue Jul 30 9:30am Le Sorcier Bob Spinney
Thu Aug 1 9:30am Eagle Creek Paul Chartrand
Tue Aug 6 10am Prescott Ray Saumur
Thu Aug 8 9:30am Gatineau Daniel Crepeau
Tue Aug 13 7am Metcalfe Bill Laidlaw
Thu Aug 15 8am The Marshes Daniel Crepeau
Tue Aug 20 9am Casselview Bob Spinney
Thu Aug 22 9:30am Mountain Creek Paul Chartrand
Tue Aug 27 9:30am Montebello Brian Kebic
Thu Aug 29 8:30am Champlain Daniel Crepeau
Sun Sep 1 9:30am Brockville Bob Spinney
Tue Sep 3 11am eQuinelle Ray Saumur
Wed Sep 4 8:30am Le Sorcier Bob Spinney
Thu Sep 5 8:30am Le Sorcier Bill Laidlaw
Tue Sep 10 8am Canadian Bob Spinney
Thu Sep 12 7:30am Metcalfe Ray Saumur
Tue Sep 17 8:30am Prescott Paul Chartrand
Thu Sep 19 8am Manderley Bill Laidlaw
Tue Sep 24 9:30am Mountain Creek Paul Chartrand
Thu Sep 26 9am Casselview Bill Laidlaw
Sun Sep 29 10:30am Carleton Daniel Crepeau
Tue Oct 1 10am Metcalfe Brian Kebic